# OWYCO INC.

1109 MAIN ST. BOISE IDAHO 83702 Since Parts

April 9, 2013 Ben Ysursa Secretary of State 700 West Jefferson PO Box 83720 Boise, Idaho 83702

CG8077 Officir update

Ref: Owyco Inc. Change of Officers

Dear Mr. Ysursa

The President of Owyco Inc. ( John S. May ) was terminated as of March 31, 2013. William D. McReynolds was appointed the same day. A copy of the Board Resolution is attached. Please change the annual report C 98077 to reflect this change.

Thank You

Will We Keyn

William D. McReynolds, President

1109 Main Street, Suite Mezzanine C, Boise, Idaho 83702 303-478-8964

## ACTION OF SOLE SHAREHOLDER OF OWYCO, INC. WITHOUT A FORMAL MEETING THEREFOR

The undersigned being the sole shareholder of Owyco Inc., an Idaho Corporation ("Corporation") and pursuant to section 30-1-44, <u>Idaho Code</u> and in lieu of a formal meeting of the shareholder, the following actions of the shareholder of the Corporation shall be deemed to be unanimously adapted.

Election of Board of Directors

The following persons shall be duly elected to serve as the Board of Directors of the Corporation until their successors be duly elected and qualified.

William D. McReynolds

Gail M. May

Dated March 31, 2013

Owyhee Limited Partnership By: The May Organization, Inc. Its General Partner

By: Will Mc Keynoles

William D. McReynolds, President

#### RECORD OF ACTIONS OF THE BOARD OF DIRECTORS OF THE OWYCO INC. WITHOUT A FORMAL MEETING THEREFOR

Pursuant to written consent signed by all or the Directors of Owyco Inc., an Idaho Corporation ("Corporation") and pursuant to section 30-1-44 Idaho Code in lieu of a formal meeting of the Board of Directors, the following actions of the Board of the Corporation shall be deemed to be unanimously adapted.

### **Election of Officers**

The following persons shall be duly elected to serve as officers of the Corporation to serve until their successors be duly elected and qualified.

Name

#### Office

President

William D. McReynolds

Gail M May

Dated March 31, 2013

William D. McReynolds-President And Director

Secretary - Treasurer

Gail M May- Secretary Treasurer AndDirector