No. C 175795 Return to: SECRETARY OF STATE 450 NORTH FOURTH STREET PO BOX 83720 BOISE, ID 83720-0080		WILLIAM T ATKINS 4211 W BOY SCOUT BLVD		2. Registered Agent and Office NO PO BOX CT CORPORATION SYSTEM 1111 W JEFFERSON STE 530 BOISE, ID 83702 USA	
4. Corporations	: Enter Nam	nes and Business Addresses of Pre	sident, Secretary	and Directors.	
•	lame	Street or P.O. Address	City	State	Zip
Sec. C	atherin	Atkins 4211 W Boy Scou e C.Bona.4211 W Boy Scou	cout Blvd.S	te.1000,Ta	ampa,FL33607
Sec. C Dir. C Dir. M	Catherin Charles Niles C.	Atkins 4211 W Boy Scou e C.Bona.4211 W Boy Scou E.Cauthen,4211 W Boy S Dearden,III, 4211 W Boy Sc Honnold, 4211 W Boy Sc	cout Blvd.S Scout Blvd. Dy Scout Bl	te.1000,Ta Ste.1000, vd.Ste.100	ampa,FL33607 Tampa,FL33607 D0,Tampa,FL
Sec. C Dir. C Dir. M	Catherin Charles Niles C.	e C.Bona.4211 W Boy So E.Cauthen,4211 W Boy S Dearden,III, 4211 W Bo	cout Blvd.S Scout Blvd. Dy Scout Bl	te.1000,Ta Ste.1000, vd.Ste.100	ampa,FL33607 Tampa,FL33607 D0,Tampa,FL
Sec. C Dir. C Dir. M	Catherin Charles Niles C.	e C.Bona.4211 W Boy So E.Cauthen,4211 W Boy S Dearden,III, 4211 W Bo	cout Blvd.S Scout Blvd. Dy Scout Bl	te.1000,Ta Ste.1000, vd.Ste.100	ampa,FL33607 Tampa,FL33607 D0,Tampa,FL
Sec. C Dir. C Dir. M Dir. L	Catherin Charles Miles C. Jisa A.	e C.Bona.4211 W Boy So E.Cauthen,4211 W Boy S Dearden,III, 4211 W Bo	cout Blvd.S Scout Blvd. Dy Scout Bl	te.1000,Ta Ste.1000, vd.Ste.100	ampa,FL33607 Tampa,FL33607 D0,Tampa,FL
Sec. C Dir. C Dir. M Dir. L 5. Organized Under th FLO	Catherin Charles Giles C. Jisa A.	e C.Bona.4211 W Boy So E.Cauthen,4211 W Boy So Dearden,III, 4211 W Boy Honnold, 4211 W Boy So 6. Signature <u>By</u> /	cout Blvd.S Scout Blvd. Dy Scout Bl	te.1000,Ta Ste.1000, vd.Ste.100 te.1000,Ta	ampa,FL33607 Tampa,FL33607 D0,Tampa,FL ampa,FL33607

BEST INSURORS, INC. 59-0787507

Directors:

Charles E. Cauthen Miles C. Dearden, III Lisa A. Honnold

Officers:

Title:

President William Atkins Chief Executive Officer / Director Charles E. Cauthen Senior Vice President Joseph H. Kelly, Jr. Sr. Vice President / Chief Financial Officer Kimberly A. Perez Vice President Daniel W. Bishop Vice President / Treasurer /Director Miles C. Dearden, III Vice President & Controller John Culbreth Catherine C. Bona Secretary Assistant Treasurer Cynthia B. Eisch Exec.Vice President & Chief Operating Officer Bill Philbeck Assistant Secretary **Al Narvades** Assistant Secretary **Cheryl Buathier** Vice President Robert Roddenberry

All of the above listed officers and directors have offices located at:

4211 W Boy Scout Blvd., Suite 1000 Tampa, Florida 33607