THUS NUCTIONS ON REVENUE JUE

No. 072938	Idaho Corporation Annual Report Form Due No Later Than November 1, 1987 1. Mailing Address - Please Correct 072935 DAMSON DIL CORPORATION BARRIE M. DAMSON 306 SOUTH STATE STREET 800VER. DELAWARE 19401	2. Registered Agent and Office	
Return to Secretary of State Room 203, Statehouse Boise, ID 83720 S 4. Names and Addresses of Officers		U.S. CORPORATION COMPANY 700 HEST. IDAHO STREET BOISE IDAHO 83701 3. Incorporated Under The Laws	
		OF STATE OF CELAWARE	
President: Secretary: Directors:	Name <u>Street or P.O. Address</u> See Schedule for Complete List	<u>City State Zip</u>	
<b>X</b> 9	E	NTERED	
		AR 8 1988	

.

## LIST OF DIRECTORS AND OFFICERS OF DAMSON OIL CORPORATION (elected 2/27/87)

		Term to Expire in:
Directors:	Barrie M. Damson	1989
	Monte E. Wetzler	1988
	William T. Ouzts	1988
	J. William Pierce	1990
	Garth M. Ramsay	1989
	Jerol M. Sonosky	1990
	Robert F. Carr, III	1988*

## Officers:

pris at

٠

Т.

President	Barrie M. Damson
* Executive Vice President	* William T. Ouzts
Executive Vice President	Monte E. Wetzler
Senior Vice President and	
General Counsel	Allan B. Ecker
Vice President - Corporate and	
Investor Relations	Carole Donlin
<ul> <li>Vice President - Exploration</li> </ul>	* Clifford W. Dye
Vice President - Processing	
and Marketing	* Peter R. Garland
Vice President - Production	* Charles W. Gleeson
Vice President - Law, 011 and	
Gas Division, Deputy General	
Counsel and Assistant Secretary	* William T. Hurn
Vice President - Deputy General	
Counsel and Assistant Secretary	Joel Negrin
Vice President - Deputy General	
Counsel and Secretary	Richard H. Popper
Vice President - Chief Financial	
and Accounting Officer	* William T. Van Kleef

 $\sum_{i=1}^{N} \frac{1}{i} \sum_{i=1}^{N} \frac{1}{i} \sum_{i$ 

\*Elected on July 29, 1987.

we apply the state of the second s

.

Appointive Officers (By-Laws, Art. 3, Sec. 3). Not included in management remuneration table or officers and directors table for SEC purposes.

.

.

.

.

,

Assistant Vice President Assistant Vice President and Assistant Secretary	*Thomas N. Burdette *R. Warner Williams
Assistant Secretary	*Michael L. Jones
Assistant Secretary	*Paul V. Swearingen
Assistant Secretary	Andrew P. Forstenzer
Tax Manager	*Dennis Schaechter